2017 MTCCCA Officers and Executive Committee

President:

Jim Lohr
MICDS
Phone: 314-995-7477
Email: jlohr@micds.org

 

President-Elect:

Joe Porter
St. Louis University High School
Phone:314-531-0330
Email: jporter@sluh.org

 

1st Vice President:

Jesse Griffin

Lee's Summit West High School

Phone: 816-986-4000

Email: jesse.griffin@lsr7.net

 

2nd Vice President:

Stewart Johnson

Hickman High School

Phone: 573-214-3000

Email: SJohnson@cpsk12.org


Executive Committee:

Rebecca Wilmes
Battle High School
Phone: 573-657-9426
Email: rwilmes@columbia.k12.mo.us

 

Matt Candri
Secretary-Treasurer
Owensville High School
Phone: 573-437-8550
Email: mcandrl@dutchmen.us

Andy Youngworth
Carthage High School
Phone: 417-388-1584
Email: youngwortha@carthage.k12.mo.us

 

Executive Secretary/Treasurer
Dean Hays
Hardin-Central High School
Phone: 660-398-4394
E-Mail: mtccca@yahoo.com

 

Website Development/Information
Sean O'Connor
Lafayette High School
E-Mail: oconnorsean@rsdmo.org 

MTCCCA

2019 Missouri Track and Cross Country Coaches Association

Webmaster: Sean O'Connor: oconnorsean@rsdmo.org