Avila University

Anthony Boyer
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field
Anthony.Boyer@avila.edu

Central Methodist College

Mark Nelson
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
Men & Women
mnelson@centralmethodist.edu

 Columbia College

Tim Cornell

Head Men & Women
Cross Country/Track & Field

tdcornell@ccis.edu

Culver Stockton College

Alan King
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field
aking@culver.edu

Drury University

Jon Van Arkel
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country

xcountry@drury.edu

Don Keeton
Head Men & Women
Track & Field

dkeeton@drury.edu

Evangel University

Lynn Bowen
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field
bowenl@evangel.edu

 

 

Fontbonne University

Chris Buckler
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

cbuckler@fontbonne.edu
 

Hannibal-LaGrange College

Andy Lemons
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

andy.lemons@hlg.edu

Lincoln University

Victor C. Thomas
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field
thomasv@lincolnu.edu

Lindenwood University

Scott Roberts
Head Men & Women
Track & Field

sroberts@lindenwood.edu

Randy Cole
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country

rcole@lindenwood.edu

Longview Community College

Charlie Gilkison
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

charlie.gilkison@mcckc.edu

Maryville University

Micky Kaufman
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

mkaufman@maryville.edu  

Missouri Baptist University

Mark Sissom
Head Men's
Cross-Country/Track & Field

sissomm@mobap.edu 

Katie Cline
Head Women's
Cross-Country/Track & Field

clinek@mobap.edu

Missouri Southern State University

Bryan Schiding
Head Men's
Cross-Country/Track & Field

schiding-b@mssu.edu

Patty Vavra
Head Women's
Cross-Country/Track & Field

vavra-p@mssu.edu

Missouri State University

Ronald Boyce
Director of Track & Field and Cross County Men & Women
RonBoyce@MissouriState.edu
 

Jordan Fife
Head Cross Country - Men & Women
jordanfife@missouristate.edu

Missouri University of Science & Technology

Sterling Martin
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

martinsb@umr.edu

Missouri Valley College

Brett Einbecker
Head Men's
Cross-Country/Track & Field
einbeckerb@moval.edu

Jalisa Paramore
Head Women's
Cross-Country/Track & Field
paramorej@moval.edu

Northwest Missouri State University

Scott Lorek
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

slorek@nwmissouri.edu

Park University

Brian Renshaw
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

brianrenshaw@hotmail.com

Rockhurst University

Kathy Strecker
Head Women’s Cross Country coach
kathleen.strecker@rockhurst.edu

Southeast Missouri State University

Ryan Lane
Head Cross Country - Men & Women
rlane@semo.edu

Eric Crumpecker
Head Track & Field - Men & Women
ecrumpecker@semo.edu

Southwest Baptist University

Corey McElhaney
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

cmcelhaney@sbuniv.edu

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

David Baker
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

dbaker@stlcop.edu

Saint Louis University

Jon Bell
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

jbell30@slu.edu

Truman State University

Tim Schwegler
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

schweg@truman.edu

University of Central Missouri

Kirk Pederson
Head Cross Country - Men & Women
Co-Head Track & Field - Men & Women
pedersen@ucmo.edu

Kip Janvrin
Co-Head Track & Field - Men & Women
janvrin@ucmo.edu

University of Missouri

Marc Burns
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country

Burnswe@missouri.edu

Brett Halter
Head Men & Women
Track & Field

halterb@missouri.edu

University of Missouri - Kansas City

Shameika McField
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

mcfields@umkc.edu

Washington University

Jeff Stiles
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

stiles@wustl.edu

Webster University

Dan Graber
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

danielgraber23@webster.edu

Wentworth Military Academy & College

Petko Yankov
Head T&F - Men
pyankov@wma.edu

Tim Casey
Head Cross Country
tcasey@wma.edu

Westminster College

Jim Marshall
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

James.Marshall2@westminster-mo.edu

William Jewell College

Tom Eisenhauer
Head Cross Country - Men & Women
eisenhauer@william.jewell.edu

William Woods University

Daniel Radkowiec
Head Men & Women
Cross-Country/Track & Field

daniel.radkowiec@williamwoods.edu

   
 

MTCCCA

2016 Missouri Track and Cross Country Coaches Association

Webmaster: Sean O'Connor: oconnorsean@rsdmo.org